Animal Crossing: CF

January 14, 2009 at 4:55 pm Leave a comment

 WHY!? I absolutely hate video games that are so addicting! That’s why I, Jake She-na-ni-gan! (not my real name) Will prove to you that Animal Crossing is a horrible addictive game!

I got this wonderful game for my B-day Dec 31st.

 

The name I might say is deceiving… It sounds like you live in a city but no. You live in a small town with a Town Hall, Museum, Clothes shop, and Nook’s Cranny-(for me its Nook N’ Go he upgraded) The first 5 days new people move in-1 a day. I named my town Krumpet. :mrgreen: Don’t fear you can go to the City, take a bus talk to the driver… your the only human unless your family creates a file too, wa lah get of the bus and your there. You can get your hair done, visit GracieGrace-clothes and furniture VERY EXPENSIVE!, check out a home design room, go to the theater, auction house fortune teller, and Crazy Redd’s- counterfeit items.

It is great! All things are in real time! Or Wii time… I was invited to Ruby’s, a bunny, house and I was about 4 min. late and boy was she angry! About  every 4 days it snows now because its winter! I build snow men and they come alive, not really but they talk. The town rich guy is Tom Nook whom you can buy items, such as medicine for bee stings, if you don’t people  in town kinda hurry away from you and say mean things like eww you’re grosser than a old man with BBQ all over his face… true story, anyway buy, sell-sell fish, sea shells, cherries, (different fruits for different towns) furniture what not. He makes you buy a house and once your mortgage is paid he upgrades your house more and more raising the mortgage to a max of 512,000 bells.  He owns Nook’s cranny (duh!) Hes a raccoon…

Yes the money system is bells kind of funny really.

Want to hear more about it YES!   -or-  NO!   well I don’t care I’ll post part two next week!

-Jake

Silly kids Trix are for rabbits….

Entry filed under: All Posts, Jake's Posts.

Miniclip.com Animal Crossing CF Part 2!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Hit Counter

  • 7,893 Wonderous Hits!

BPUI

Banana Page Update Indcator! B.U.P.I. for short! - Last Updated: March 1st 2009 - Estimated Update: March 15th 2009!

How many people?

Matt

I am kid who loves all sports known to man, Cheez-Its, and pie more than anything else. My favorite subject in school is Math, and Jake will often say that I do not have any imagination. One of my favorite hobbies is... Annoying people! My favorite quote: "The pen is mightier than the sword... And considerably easier to write with."

-Marty Feldman

Jake

A kid who likes taking things apart and finding how they work and trying to improve them. A kid who loves drawing, Disney, and computers. A kid who is unique and funny. Quote: If you can dream it, you can do it.

-Walt Disney


