Animal Crossing CF Part 2!

January 21, 2009 at 10:21 am 10 comments

OK Here’s part two of the Animal Crossing guide…. More organized this time with sub headers! :mrgreen: Today’s topics are townspeople and bells if you want to know more I’ll make a post about your specific subject!

Townspeople

You have different kinds of animals that will move into your city… But there are limited personalities! There’s kind-I have 2… Fashion freaks-got 2 goofy guys- got 2 and 2 random people and 2 guys full of them selves, so ten people in all.

They will ask you for favors like: find me this and buy me that… you get a reward, though I must say its  8/10 times its something you don’t want like a chain link fence- not outside but inside as wallpaper.. eeewww. They give you a nickname instead of using your real name sometimes.. like I’m J-bot.. and my sis is B-cat! 😆 eventually they ask if you want them to stop or change it. Have a question? Please comment on it!

Bells

You can earn bells by selling and whatnot… Fish, fruit, fossils that you have to identify first in the museum… I aim for 15,000 bells a day (not that hard) but I usually get 12,000. My mortgage is at 348,000 which is too much…

Everyday 1 rock in your town (6 rocks-I think) has money in it. If you hit it repeatedly with a shovel about 4,100 bells will pop out for you! I think that this is a great way to start off your day! I don’t feel like doing much more so please comment on an questions you have about Animal Crossing and I want to answer them… I’m just not in the mood after reading this…

sad 

Click on it to read…

I was looking for pics for this post and that came up…

-Jake

The person who gives out the loans name is Nook, here’s a funny cartoon of what happens if you don’t pay him back (not actually)

animalcrossing

 

Comic Gold!

-Matt

Entry filed under: All Posts, Jake's Posts.

Animal Crossing: CF I Present to you… Java & Shiloh!

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. ::Brett::  |  January 21, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    😆 That comic is cool, my mom bought that game for herself 🙄 lol, she loves it but she can’t figure it out lol! Sweet site Matt! Oh and guess what, I had a friend named Matt & Jake and we were buds… r u my buds? lol jk! Im gonna add this site 2 my blogroll! 😉

    Jake: Yeah it’s cool but sad…We live in the same state… creapy! and lastly thanks! :mrgreen:

  • 2. Sssaam  |  January 21, 2009 at 4:19 pm

    Nice site, I like the header!
    Matt: Thanks… I made it. :mrgreen:

  • 3. Jake  |  January 23, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    Matt! Why must you interfear with my posts!? I don’t write in yours! Well… I did that ONE time… 😐

  • 4. ginny3  |  January 24, 2009 at 5:19 am

    I have animal crossing on the ds and thanks for letting me know that you can actually make 15,000 in one day. That’s about how much is left on my mortgage. I hate nook he is such a mean person-animal thing!
    Matt: I’ve played the game before, but I don’t own it… I don’t like Nook that much ethier

  • 5. Guineapig119  |  January 24, 2009 at 2:35 pm

    Nice review, AC:CF is a pretty good game, I own it. I’m a pretty big Animal Crossing fan (I own all 3 games) The two main problems with AC:CF is that it’s almost the same game as Wild World (One of my personal favorite games) It definitely was good enough, but it really needed new improvements and stuff, as AC:WW really improved the scrolling, added hair to you character, and more. AC:CF only really added two good things: the city (which could have been oh so much better if it wasn’t the same thing day after day) and a much better way for your neighbors to move out. The second problem is that it really only interests you until you get another really good Wii game, then it gets to be a bit of a pain having to check on your town when you want to be playing another game. Meh, then again, problem 2 might only be me. Anyways, AC:CF is definitely one of the best Wii games, period.
    Matt: That’s like a mini-review right there!

  • 6. Jake  |  January 24, 2009 at 3:12 pm

    Yes, yes it is!

  • 7. ginny3  |  January 25, 2009 at 3:05 am

    u changed my comment lol! i’ve never had that before. i dont mind but i think its funny!
    Matt: MUAHAHA

  • 8. Guineapig119  |  January 25, 2009 at 5:15 pm

    Yeah, only it would have been a really bad mini-review….
    I only covered the negative stuff. AC:CF is a good game, I guess my comment would only be a good review combined with Jake’s review….

  • 9. ginny3  |  January 25, 2009 at 7:20 pm

    guinea, you lost me at AC:CF it took me like half hour until I finally figured out what it was. and to think that I’m meant to be a smart bum. cheese louise.

  • 10. Legg's iTouch  |  March 3, 2009 at 2:57 am

    I have let’s go to the city. Cheesiest name ever?
    Jake: That’s what the Japeneese version is called what are you talking about?

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

January 2009
S M T W T F S
« Sep   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Hit Counter

  • 7,896 Wonderous Hits!

Matt’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

BPUI

Banana Page Update Indcator! B.U.P.I. for short! - Last Updated: March 1st 2009 - Estimated Update: March 15th 2009!

How many people?

Matt

I am kid who loves all sports known to man, Cheez-Its, and pie more than anything else. My favorite subject in school is Math, and Jake will often say that I do not have any imagination. One of my favorite hobbies is... Annoying people! My favorite quote: "The pen is mightier than the sword... And considerably easier to write with."

-Marty Feldman

Jake

A kid who likes taking things apart and finding how they work and trying to improve them. A kid who loves drawing, Disney, and computers. A kid who is unique and funny. Quote: If you can dream it, you can do it.

-Walt Disney


