Twitter

March 8, 2009 at 11:00 am 8 comments

Twitter is a website in which you make a simple posts (or Tweets) And based on your Tweets people may follow you, or you may follow them!

Read more here

It’s a pretty simple site in an advanced kind of way, with over six million people visiting the site every month, it’s no wonder it was featured in the Wall Street Journal!

I have an account currently called TurboMatt (I made the page myself)

The cool thing is that you get to watch your followers grow, I never knew so many people were interested in the random tidbits I post! (Of course the could be stalkers, but that’s why you don’t say anything personal).

To sign up click below. Be sure to follow me for M&J updates, news, and more! (Plus I’ll follow you to)

P.S My Twitter page and a link to the site will be located on a widget to the right. (I rhymed!)

Entry filed under: All Posts, Mαττ's Posts.

Mr.Gump

8 Comments Add your own

  • 1. dizzywoodnewbie  |  March 8, 2009 at 4:08 pm

    It’s a talent, I think, to rhyme, stuff like pink and time.
    but I’d be scared if you could rhyme orange. o.O
    Matt:Wait, I have to oil my
    door hinge

  • 2. Jake  |  March 9, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    …. that want cheesy

  • 3. Jake  |  March 9, 2009 at 6:34 pm

    wasnt sorry

  • 4. Sssaam  |  March 11, 2009 at 3:45 pm

    Yeah, twitter’s pretty awesome!

  • 5. Ginny  |  March 12, 2009 at 1:32 am

    HOW DO U MAKE THAT STUFF!!! its just frustrating cuz i like the edit photos and what not!!
    Matt: He-He

  • 6. umphulump55  |  March 12, 2009 at 5:49 pm

    Here’s my twitter! http://twitter.com/Umphulump
    Matt: Thanks!

  • 7. Elle  |  April 12, 2009 at 10:25 pm

    Door hinge DOES rhyme with orange. D:
    ish.
    I’m sad now. :C

  • 8. Tubbo & Dubba Tubba  |  July 7, 2009 at 9:52 am

    Looks like Mat & Jake . . . Are no more.

    Matt: I like how you can’t spell Matt correctly, I also like you’re little ordeal with the Panic Button
    http://panicbuttonblog.com/2009/05/31/some-people-are-just-stupid/
    😛
    Some people are just stupid

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

March 2009
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Hit Counter

  • 7,893 Wonderous Hits!

BPUI

Banana Page Update Indcator! B.U.P.I. for short! - Last Updated: March 1st 2009 - Estimated Update: March 15th 2009!

How many people?

Matt

I am kid who loves all sports known to man, Cheez-Its, and pie more than anything else. My favorite subject in school is Math, and Jake will often say that I do not have any imagination. One of my favorite hobbies is... Annoying people! My favorite quote: "The pen is mightier than the sword... And considerably easier to write with."

-Marty Feldman

Jake

A kid who likes taking things apart and finding how they work and trying to improve them. A kid who loves drawing, Disney, and computers. A kid who is unique and funny. Quote: If you can dream it, you can do it.

-Walt Disney


